Spanking Discussion

Let's Talk

>Spanking Addressed…

>OK, so I didn’t really address spanking in that last post. I kind of got caught up in the self-revelation thing.

I haven’t really had much that’s new in mind in the area of spanking. I’m still seeing personalities and bottoms that are just crying out for it, of course. It’s the day-to-day stuff of my existence – my obsession.

I saw a mother and daughter… I assume they were mother and daughter because they had a family resemblance. One looked to be 40-ish and the other 20-ish. And they both had great butts. The “mom” had theses tight, soft jeans on and the “daughter” had on short gym shorts – the kind with the soft form-fitting material that automatically makes you think how little it would protect a bottom from a properly delivered spank. That vision does my heart good. I don’t necessarilly advocate the spanking of offspring (more on that later), but as a spanko, you just have to wonder what happened to the daughter when she got in trouble. You also have to wonder if the mom ever got into trouble with her husband…

Then there’s the even more unrealistic fantasy world I live in. For example, there’s the time that Hulk Hogan (see the show “Hogan Knows Best”) came to me with an interesting problem. “I’m going to have to spank my daughter, Brooke, but I don’t want to send her to the hospital. Can you show me how to do it properly? I heard you were the man to see.” And of course I said, “Sure, Mr. Hogan, have a seat. Of course you’ve come to the right place. It ain’t going to be cheap, but I think you’ll find my instruction is worth it.”

About Quai Franklin

Thinking and writing about spanking and corporal punishment for over 40 years (since age 5). I explore the topic on an imaginative, intellectual, erotic and experimental perspective.

Tell me what you think...

Information

This entry was posted on 2005/07/24 by in Uncategorized.

Archives

