Spanking Discussion

Let's Talk

>Renewing Spirit

>I recently gave a presentation/discussion to my local munch group that was quite rewarding to me personally. I find that I’m continually surprised at how at home I feel speaking to people both privately and in public about the deeper issues of life, spirituality, and communication. It does feel like something I was born to do.

I was blessed to speak to a couple of my friends afterward about the presentation, as they had been in the audience. I was grateful because two of my favorite subjects came up – spanking and spirituality of course.

These friends are two beautiful women inside and out. One said to me that she thought the presentation/discussion had inspired some people to explore more and think more in spiritual terms. (I’m paraphrasing here. She put it much more gracefully and succinctly.) I already have evidence that she was right. At least 3 people came to me afterward and told me that I had inspired thought and provided a point of view that they hadn’t tried before. That’s just unbelievably rewarding. I really want to open hearts and open up minds, because I believe God is everywhere and the narrower our minds are the more we squeeze God and her accompanying perfection out of our lives, to our detriment.

The second woman talked to me about several things. She mentioned in passing that she usually ended up laughing and calling for more during spankings, while her friend was more likely to shed tears. What beautiful concepts! First of all being among grown women who will openly discuss with me their spankings, and secondly just the idea of the variety of reactions a woman can have to being spanked. It really is a wide open Universe out there and truly anything is possible.

She also mentioned being what I call a receiver – one who is extra sensitive to energies, particularly emotional energies from other people. I’m definitely one of those. I can read people very readily, sometimes too readily, uncomfortably so. I think this is the key to my being a quiet person usually and sometimes shy. It’s been a revelation to me how opaque most people find other people to be. That’s why sometimes I haven’t said much. I’ve felt like other people could easily read my motivation or emotion and I just didn’t want to be that exposed. Little did I know how unlikely that was. Neither did I really have to tone down my personality to the extent that I have. I’m learning more and more to let myself come out!

One of the down sides to being a receiver is the accumulation of so much of others’ emotions. You really need a way to release that and re-center. One of the better ways I’ve found to do that is give a good long spanking. I like to think that my spankee has had similar experiences. And, of course, I’d like to experiment with many spankees on that – you know, scientific method, repeatable results, etc. etc…

But really though, we spankers and spankees have a marvelous gift to give one another – a stress reliever, meditative spirit builder, a mind-blowingly erotic experience, a self-esteem builder and more. If this could be put into a pill, it would make you rich beyond your wildest dreams. Instead it is free and freely given from spankers to spankees and from spankees to spankers.

God is good!

About Quai Franklin

Thinking and writing about spanking and corporal punishment for over 40 years (since age 5). I explore the topic on an imaginative, intellectual, erotic and experimental perspective.

Tell me what you think...

Information

This entry was posted on 2005/10/08 by in Uncategorized.

Archives

