Spanking Discussion

Let's Talk

>Back Again

>Greetings Everyone,

I have been away for quite a while now. I apologize for the delay to whomever may have been waiting to here from me. The reason for the outtage is a long and winding story which I will spare you, but suffice it to say it involved Life and death and many things in between.

I have a lot to say and my fingers just won’t move fast enough to say it all. I’ll just have to keep writing here and follow my spanker’s heart 🙂

The main thing on my mind these days is re-capturing myself or perhaps re-inventing myself in terms of how I have fun. I know the word “fun” connotes aspects of life that many may judge to be unimportant, but I know now I must choose not to make any such judgement. Believing all things come from the Creator, I believe that fun was created for as important a reason as anything else which exists. It is essential!

One thing I know is fun, is giving spankings and other types of corporal punishment. I also enjoy watching them take place, whether in person or on a video. Just to be able to make that statement to the world really requires a lot of courage. It’s easy for us who may be fortunate enough to be part of a social/support group to start taking for granted that none of us carries shame around about what we are “into”. But I think many of us do carry at least some degree of shame, particularly those of us who have spiritual leanings and may have been part of a Judeo/Christian/Muslim tradition.

Do yourself a favor today and say to at least yourself, “I love spanking and that’s just wonderful!”

Blessings,
Rev. HeathCliff Spanker

About Quai Franklin

Thinking and writing about spanking and corporal punishment for over 40 years (since age 5). I explore the topic on an imaginative, intellectual, erotic and experimental perspective.

Tell me what you think...

Information

This entry was posted on 2006/04/26 by in Uncategorized.

Archives

