Spanking Discussion

Let's Talk

>Innocent Thrill of Spanking

>Last “Vault” for now. Almost caught up….

SpankingSpirit-2006.05.02

There are times when I have to re-experience the innocent thrill of spanking, or more to the point, the thrill of being in the world of spanking. By world I mean the zeitgeist of discipline and playfulness and mystical energy generated by those of us who understand spanking. I use the word “understand” advisedly. It’s easy for someone who doesn’t understand spanking to ask, “What is there to understand? After all you just slap someone on the ass a bunch of times, right?” If you’re a spankophile, you cringe when you hear statements like that. Besides the obvious safety and trust issues that must be addressed if you’re a practitioner, there are all kinds of symbols and meanings and subtleties involved that you just don’t have to be taught. It comes with the territory.

For example, I just got off the phone with a friend who understands. I was in a public place while she was at home, so I naturally limited my references to the word spanking to zero. But my friend is well aware of the relationship my wife and I have. We got on the subject of weight loss and exercise motivation. I mentioned I was supporting my wife getting to where she works out and helping with massage. My friend complimented me by saying my wife was lucky to have my support and she wished she had someone to keep her motivated. It was in the way she said that…

We were both on the same page without ever mentioning spanking. It’s magic.

About Quai Franklin

Thinking and writing about spanking and corporal punishment for over 40 years (since age 5). I explore the topic on an imaginative, intellectual, erotic and experimental perspective.

Tell me what you think...

Information

This entry was posted on 2006/05/08 by in Uncategorized.

Archives

