Spanking Discussion

Let's Talk

>Deadwood Possibilities

>INT – AFTERNOON… HOTEL ACROSS FROM THE GEM SALOON.

Alma Garrett and Seth Bullock lie in bed together, she in his arms, one leg draped across him while he lies on his back…

ALMA GARRETT
Do you ever stop to think about who
we are, Mr. Bullock?

SETH BULLOCK
Who we are? I suppose we’re two hapless
souls who love each other, but have no
business being together in the eyes of
a hypocritical society.

ALMA GARRETT
That’s not what I mean. I’m thinking more
about you as the man you are and me as a
woman.

SETH BULLOCK
Man and woman…

ALMA GARRETT
Yes. I mean I don’t need to tell you how
much more powerful you are than me physi-
cally. It’s just… [she swallows hard]
it’s both awe-inspiring and yet completely
frightening. You could, say, if you wanted
to just pull me over your lap and spank me
like a child. And as strong as you are you
could spank me so hard and for so long, I
don’t think I could stand it.

SETH BULLOCK
I suppose you’re right. But I think you
know me too well to be really afraid. You
I would never do that unless you deserved
it.

ALMA GARRETT
[She draws the covers up to her chin]
Suppose I were to tell you that I actu-
ally think I do deserve it. What if I
told you I never loved my husband and
in fact I hated him. He was such a weak-
ling!

SETH BULLOCK
[Putting a finger over her mouth] Shhh…
There’ll be time for admissions and con-
fessions in due time. And, if there’s a
need for punishment at that time, I hope
you understand you can count on it from me.
And you will take it like a woman.

ALMA GARRETT
I don’t know what to say… I’m so… I
don’t know what to say.

Seth grabs her left wrist in his right hand and pulls her across his belly.

ALMA GARRETT
Mr. Bullock! What are you doing!?

He takes aim with his left hand and smacks her bottom hard.

ALMA GARRETT
OUCH!

He lets her go, allowing her to rub her bottom, which now shows a red patch roughly the size of his hand.

ALMA GARRETT
When I get my true punishment, it’s
going to hurt so much… I… How
will I stand it…

He strokes her hair and kisses her tenderly on the forehead.

About Quai Franklin

Thinking and writing about spanking and corporal punishment for over 40 years (since age 5). I explore the topic on an imaginative, intellectual, erotic and experimental perspective.

Tell me what you think...

Information

This entry was posted on 2007/09/03 by in Uncategorized.

Tweeting My Mouth Off…

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Archives

