Spanking Discussion

Let's Talk

>My Maturing Attitude on Spanking?

>I say that as a question because I’m not so sure yet if it’s really maturity or just a difference. I try not judge people – myself included.

My attitude towards spanking these days is that I still love it. It’s still very deeply embedded in the core of my sexual psyche (and my psyche in general). But whereas I used to really revel in the underground, secretive nature of it (in fact preferring it to stay that way and never become “popular”), I now am much more open to all its various appearances in the world.

It’s now more like I feel an unconditional love towards this old friend. Of course there’s always going to be a dark, secretive underground nature to spanking and corporal punishment in general, particularly where it leans to the more severe side, or wanders into the socially risky area of age-play. I still love the dark stuff.

I also am starting to appreciate its more ubiquitous appearance in popular culture. It seems like instead of the old jest about “whips and chains” that you used to hear, there’s now more of a tendency to joke about spanking. I used to resent that because I always felt they used spanking because it was perceived as less threatening. But now I say, what the heck. If “Buffy” in the beamer wants to be a little kinky and “cool” by getting her ass slapped a little, I say go for it!

As long as butts are being smacked, I’m good with it.

And now it seems to be the era of wearing thin, soft, skin-tight pants. And not just that, there are pants out there that hug women between the cheeks, highlighting each cheek individually. She may as well be bare-bottomed, only you don’t see skin. I’m no longer going to resent this happening as throwing temptation in my path. I’m just going to see it as a happy day in my seeing life.

Thanks to God for my eyes. Thanks to you, lady, for wearing those pants.

Happy Spanking

About Quai Franklin

Thinking and writing about spanking and corporal punishment for over 40 years (since age 5). I explore the topic on an imaginative, intellectual, erotic and experimental perspective.

Tell me what you think...

Information

This entry was posted on 2008/06/18 by in Uncategorized.

Tweeting My Mouth Off…

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Archives

