Spanking Discussion

Let's Talk

>Rediscovery

>I’ve been away for a while. There’s been some transitions in my mind and heart around spirituality and spanking in general. I see previously I posted about having a more mature attitude around spanking.

Add to that now, a renewed sense of spirituality and a new creed that connects me with the human heart side of spirituality, whereas before it was mostly intellectual.
Now that I feel connected with my heart and understand that connection with the Universe, I’m able to more clearly see the role that CP has in it. Corporal punishment is close to my heart. It’s not just arousing sexually. It’s also a way for me to express my love. Now I have no hesitation in saying that I have felt like spanking someone for non-sexual, love-oriented reasons. I understand that means I’m understanding in the most personal way, the oneness between my heart and all other hearts.

The only differences we have as humans is the way we express our love and the way we deal with our fears and desires. I’m so much more okay to be who I am now. Among other things about me, spanking is vitally important to me. And that’s just fine. Someone had to be me.

About Quai Franklin

Thinking and writing about spanking and corporal punishment for over 40 years (since age 5). I explore the topic on an imaginative, intellectual, erotic and experimental perspective.

Tell me what you think...

Information

This entry was posted on 2008/09/20 by in Uncategorized.

Tweeting My Mouth Off…

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Archives

