Spanking Discussion

Let's Talk

Strawberry Moon (original song by Quai)

Corner time, she faces the wall
Skirt held high, never let it fall
Free from sins, she paid for them all
See by her strawberry moon

Thinking back, she must have caused the fray
Sarcastic lines passed off as witty reparte
Challenging me to make her obey
She now shows a strawberry moon

Strawberry moon, where once pristine dunes
Lessons being learned and none too soon
Tears roll down as she moans my favorite tune
She sees stars. I see strawberry moon

After care, holding her close to me
Stroking her hair, kissing wordlessly
My discipline sets her free
I feel the heat from her strawberry moon

Strawberry moon, where once pristine dunes
Lessons being learned and none too soon
Tears roll down as she moans my favorite tune
She sees stars. I see strawberry moon

About Quai Franklin

Thinking and writing about spanking and corporal punishment for over 40 years (since age 5). I explore the topic on an imaginative, intellectual, erotic and experimental perspective.

5 comments on “Strawberry Moon (original song by Quai)

  1. lunargirl
    2011/10/22

    Wish I could hear it. I will listen when I am on the computer again.

    The lyrics are compelling, though.

    I might even say they are familiar in parts…

    Lunargirl

  2. padmeamidala
    2011/10/24

    Love it! 🙂
    Great song.
    Hugs,
    padme

    • Quai Disciplines
      2011/10/24

      Thanks, padme 🙂 Just having fun combining two of my favorite art forms – spanking and music.

  3. lunargirl
    2011/11/04

    Wow!
    So that is you singing, too?

    Excellent. I love it!

    Lunargirl

    • Quai Disciplines
      2011/11/04

      Thank you 🙂 Yep, that’s me alright. I’m playing the instruments as well, so you can blame it all on me 😉

      Glad you love it 🙂

      Quai

Tell me what you think...

Information

This entry was posted on 2011/10/22 by in erotica, song, spanking.

Archives

