Spanking Discussion

Let's Talk

Love Our Lurkers Day

Greetings all you wonderful people who identify as spankophiles!

There’s a tradition that I’m happy to begin participating in where us spanko-oriented bloggers “love our lurkers“. Many blogs are participating and offering special content to encourage those who don’t ordinarily post, to come on out and make a comment. I’m a bit unprepared for this day because I only found out about it by making my rounds of favorite blogs today.

But I have two skill-sets that my readers may want to take advantage of in terms of a special treat. I write spanking fiction and I’m a singer/songwriter. Post here and let me know what you’d like. Is there a certain kind of spanking story you’d like to see me write or a song idea, you’d like me to write and post so you can hear that.

I’ll do my best to fulfill your requests. Because I love my lurkers ๐Ÿ™‚

About Quai Franklin

Thinking and writing about spanking and corporal punishment for over 40 years (since age 5). I explore the topic on an imaginative, intellectual, erotic and experimental perspective.

15 comments on “Love Our Lurkers Day

  1. padmeamidala
    2011/11/10

    I’m a lurker to your blog although I’ve commented a few times. I love reading it. ๐Ÿ™‚
    Happy LOL day!
    Hugs,
    padme

    • Quai Disciplines
      2011/11/10

      Thank you so much for being a reader! I’m truly glad you choose to be here.

      Hugs back.
      Quai

  2. alias82
    2011/11/10

    Hmmm, story idea? How about belting? ๐Ÿ˜€ Pure punishment? M/f?
    Good thing I followed Olivia and Lunar over here! Love your blog!

    Be well,
    Alias

    • Quai Disciplines
      2011/11/10

      Alias!! Thank you so much ๐Ÿ™‚ I like your ideas a lot of course.

      I’m glad you followed Olivia and Lunar over here as well!

      Best Regards,
      Quai

    • lunargirl
      2011/11/10

      Again with the belting. I think you have a serious addiction. We need an intervention.

      LOL

      Lunargirl

  3. Indy
    2011/11/10

    Hi Quai,

    I found your blog from Pandora’s recent post that linked to some of your stories. They’re very well done, and I’ll be back!

    Best,
    Indy

    • Quai Disciplines
      2011/11/10

      Yay! I’m so glad to have you here as a new reader. Please let me know if you have any suggestions or preferences. I can’t promise to accommodate them, but I am aiming to have a community spirit here.

      Regards,
      Quai

  4. lunargirl
    2011/11/10

    Hmmm. Bribing for comments. What a devious thing to do.

    Of course, I’m just jealous that I didn’t think of it first! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    I love your blog and right now I can’t even remember who left the trail for me to find you, but I am awfully glad they did. I love your work and although I am not a lurker at all, I wanted to say so.

    Great Job, Quai. I enjoy your work very much.

    Lunargirl

    • Quai Disciplines
      2011/11/10

      Thank you so much! This truly means a great deal to me. I love your blog/writing as well and I look forward to reading more!

      Best Regards,
      Quai

  5. Hermione
    2011/11/10

    Hi Quai,

    I’m a regular visitor to your blog, and always enjoy your posts. Thanks for being a part of LOL 6.

    Hugs,
    Hermione

    • Quai Disciplines
      2011/11/10

      Thanks, Hermione ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m so glad you enjoy it here! I’ve seen your name about, mentioned on various blogs.

      I’m going to have to check your blog out too. Looking forward to that ๐Ÿ™‚

      Regards,
      Quai

  6. A.S.S.
    2011/11/10

    Happy LOL Day! We enjoy M/F spanking stories that have a ‘real’ feel to them… makes it easier to follow along… since that is our main area of interest. But hey, how about a spanking song?

    ๐Ÿ™‚
    ~Todd and Suzy

    • Quai Disciplines
      2011/11/10

      Ya know… I was recently thinking about doing a spanking song. This is a good impetus to just go ahead and try one out. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Thanks!

      Regards,
      Quai

  7. Pingback: Love Our Lurkers day! | Domme Chronicles

Tell me what you think...

Information

This entry was posted on 2011/11/10 by in Uncategorized.

Tweeting My Mouth Off…

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Archives

