Spanking Discussion

Let's Talk

She Needs a Spanking (original song by Quai)

This song fulfills a request from Todd and Suzy for “Love Our Lurkers” day. I’d been wanting to write a spanking song and this was the perfect impetus.

She Needs a Spanking

– Lyrics and Music by Quai Disciplines

Knee-high boots, thigh-high skirt

She breezes past me like a little flirt

Then she looks back, over her shoulder

Makes some remark about me looking older

Bending low, over the pool table

She makes opponents feel a bit unstable

Her turn too, she spreads her legs

It’s just the thing to make the young guys beg

But I’ve got a plan and I know what she needs

It will be me they will be thanking

I’ve got a notion to put her ‘cross my knees

Just stay tuned, it’s gonna be good

She needs a spanking

 

I get her alone, back office room

Pull her to me like a loving groom

Hold her arms, behind her back

I proceed to bend her over my lap

She seems surprised, but doesn’t scream

She just pouts like she thinks I’m mean

Spank after spank, I make her feel

She’s gonna know that this spanking’s real

I had a plan and I knew what she needs

It  will be me that she’ll be thanking

I took the notion to put her ‘cross my knees

She’ll stay put, it’s gonna be good

She’s getting a spanking

About Quai Franklin

Thinking and writing about spanking and corporal punishment for over 40 years (since age 5). I explore the topic on an imaginative, intellectual, erotic and experimental perspective.

Tell me what you think...

Information

This entry was posted on 2011/11/13 by in erotica, song, spanking.

Archives

