Spanking Discussion

Let's Talk

Spanking Discussion – “Elevenses”: Day 11 #adventblog

I’ll be making daily posts from now until December 25th for the Advent season in cooperation with an effort inspired by the wonderful “el tercer ojo“.

Fantasy or reality… when you’re envisioning  a spanking scene for your own entertainment, which excites you more? Of course if you’re envisioning an ideal scenario to be a part of or to witness, it is technically fantasy… What I’m wondering about is whether the settings and characters and their motivations are those that could actually occur in your outter world.

I’ve had fantasies that took place in the distant past and far into the future. I’ve envisioned corporal punishment on other planets with very different rules and different innate behavior. But my most intense and exciting ones are about the here and now. When I envision something that could actually happen, particularly with people that are around me and particularly in a pure punishment context or with a high level of severity , it’s amazingly intense and fulfilling.  I’ve called this “reality bias”. I’m not proud of it. I think there’s too much reality bias in our lives as it is. I just seek to understand and explore it.

Interesting too, is the fact that I have people in my life that I care about and friends with or more that I am willing to hurt or see hurt to such a degree that they would cry out or cry and end up with welts and bruises. Even more amazing is that they would accept such pain willingly or even ask for those marks on their skins.

What an amazing world this is.

About Quai Franklin

Thinking and writing about spanking and corporal punishment for over 40 years (since age 5). I explore the topic on an imaginative, intellectual, erotic and experimental perspective.

Tell me what you think...

Information

This entry was posted on 2011/12/12 by in corporal punishment, domestic_punishment, erotica, short_story, spanking.

Tweeting My Mouth Off…

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Archives

