Spanking Discussion

Let's Talk

Spanking Discussion – “Carol Of The Bells” Done the Quai Way ;-): Day 12 #adventblog

I’ll be making daily posts from now until December 25th for the Advent season in cooperation with an effort inspired by the wonderful “el tercer ojo“.

I didn’t have anything in particular to say, so I decided to do some recording. I hope you enjoy it. It’s not the typical version. I’ve “blues-ified” it in the way that Quai does…

Carol Of The Bells

About Quai Franklin

Thinking and writing about spanking and corporal punishment for over 40 years (since age 5). I explore the topic on an imaginative, intellectual, erotic and experimental perspective.

2 comments on “Spanking Discussion – “Carol Of The Bells” Done the Quai Way ;-): Day 12 #adventblog

  1. alias82
    2011/12/14

    That was interesting! I had a smile on my face through the whole song! 🙂

Tell me what you think...

Information

This entry was posted on 2011/12/13 by in corporal punishment, domestic_punishment, erotica, short_story, spanking.

Archives

