Spanking Discussion

Let's Talk

Spanking Discussion – “20 Minutes with Quai” Day 20 #adventblog – answering reader questions

Listen here: Audio Blog 201112120 – 20 minuttes with Quai

I’ll be making daily posts (yeah, I know I missed days 6, 17 and 19, but doing my best…) from now until December 25th for the Advent season in cooperation with an effort inspired by the wonderful “el tercer ojo“.

Initial Question from Pandora:

“do you fantasise about other implements/severity levels – about short sharp punishments, or hand spanking? (Nothing wrong at all if you don’t – favourite fantasies don’t represent the sum of our tastes and my own top fantasies aren’t terribly varied – but I’m very interested in how other people’s kink works!)”

el tercer ojo = “the third eye”

Trolls

My beard:

As of 2011/12/20

Questions are interesting, even if the answer may not be.

More questions remain…. waiting for the next edition.

About Quai Franklin

Thinking and writing about spanking and corporal punishment for over 40 years (since age 5). I explore the topic on an imaginative, intellectual, erotic and experimental perspective.

7 comments on “Spanking Discussion – “20 Minutes with Quai” Day 20 #adventblog – answering reader questions

  1. alias82
    2011/12/22

    You have way too many questions! What’s up with people who ask so much?!

    1. About fantasies, I think I have commented about them couple of times already, so I’ll skip that one.
    2. If I were a monkey, I would be Gibbon, and live in Zimbabwe.
    3. My favorite sexual position is Lock N’Load (he’s on top and I’m lying face down with legs together).
    4.I’m still in Law school. The worst student it ever had.
    5. I’ll skip the Twitter people question. I cheat, what can I do!
    6. I never slept with a Teddy bear, but I did with my special pillow, and I still do.
    7. I don’t have beard. 😀
    8. Rakia (rakija in Serbian), is very famous beverage here. I prefer Jack Daniel’s 😀 but rakia is nice too. Wish I could send you some along with our coffee!
    9. Never counted the strokes I got, but I can say it was never enough. 😀
    10. I don’t wear M-65 Field jacket only in summer. Closed the best deals in that jacket, jeans and sneakers. The jacket was and still is a sign that you listen to rock music here. Especially it was in the ’90s, when we had so much shitty music here.
    11. My favorite football team is NY Giants! Yeas I meant football. 🙂 Soccer team would be Red Star, Belgrade and AC Milan
    12. Never tried going down on a woman so I have no idea. But I love giving blowjob! If in public, even better!
    13. Favorite belting clip would be of Debs and Niko, I think it’s called ‘I learn ya’. It’s actually funny clip, they were having so much fun! Mainstream, not sure, I don’t think I ever saw any that I really, really liked. I’ll check that and tell you later.
    14. I do laundry when I feel like it. I wish I could afford to actually pay someone to do that for me. And to do the grocery shopping too.
    15. I like all the colours, some more than others but I like them all. My favorite is green.
    16. Ooohhh, I DO have a Spanking Fever! I see spanking everywhere!
    17. I realized I was kinky when I got online. It was sometimes around 2000, 2001. So, I was like 18, 19 yrs old. Well that’s when I learned the term. But I knew I liked spankings when I was about 5-6. I liked hearing about my friends’ spankings. It was even better if I witnessed them. I was 10 when my ‘boyfriend’ at the time got dragged into the house by his mom. We could all hear him getting the belt. Oh boy, was I happy! And felt so guilty because of my feelings. But I didn’t like getting spanked then. I hated it. But I liked others getting spanked. When I got online I discovered BDSM and that was such a relief. I found out I wasn’t the only one who liked it and felt like that. Such a relief. But I learned that spanking isn’t enough for me. I need more…

    It’s quite late here and I have to get up early tomorrow (no work luckily), so I’ll stop here. I’m sorry if my comment was confusing, I get easily distracted, my mind wanders!

    Be well,
    Alias

    • alias82
      2011/12/23

      I just watched the Debs and Niko video and realized it’s not belting video! It’s paddling!!! I haven’t seen it in a while, I was convinced it was belting. Tsk, tsk, tsk…

      • Quai Disciplines
        2011/12/23

        Oh? Interesting… I wonder if the video is available for sale. Do you have a copy?

  2. Pandora Blake
    2011/12/29

    Hello! I’ve only just found time to sit down and listen to this after all the excitement of launching my site and then Christmas and stuff, and it was lovely. Great to hear your voice, really intimate, felt much more like talking to you in real life than text does, and it was strangely touching to hear you give my question so much thought and consideration, so thankyou so much for that. It made me think that maybe I should reply in audio too, to keep the conversation going! Would you mind if I blatantly nicked your blogpost idea? 😉

    • Quai Disciplines
      2011/12/29

      Please nick away 🙂 I’m so happy you felt like the recording was intimate. That’s exactly what I want my visitors to feel.

      Pandora, you ask such amazingly thoughtful (in both ways – full of analytical thought and full of consideration) questions. I really appreciate them.

      I’d love to hear your reply in audio if you feel like it. Besides the fact that I want to be presenter of my own show and do interviews, among other things, is that I have a “thing” for British accents 😉

      Either way, I’m looking forward to your response.

  3. Pingback: Audio Q&A: fantasies, crying and polyamory | Spanked, Not Silenced

Tell me what you think...

Information

This entry was posted on 2011/12/21 by in journal, reader questions, spanking.

Archives

