Spanking Discussion

Let's Talk

“Spanking Elisha” – New Audio-Included Version

Download the audio here – quality level is only medium (using logitech headset and not my music studio).

Spanking Elisha

Text:

Elisha Cuthbert came to visit me last night… Nope not in reality, but in a dream. I suppose she visits many a wishful thinking hetero-oriented men. She is a wonderful example of that rare combination of extremely cute, beautiful, and sexy – three of my favorite aesthetic metrics for women. The most important metric for me is “spankability”. Chances are, if a woman has a combination of cuteness and sexiness, she’s likely to be quite spankable. But in my experience, spankability is it’s own aspect – mysterious and inexplicable. And for me, Elisha has it like crazy.

Besides that, based on her character on “Happy Endings”, she seems to have this very matter-of-fact/girl-next-door way about her that is amazingly attractive. To my twisted mind, she does seem like the type that would approach me as she did and reveal that she’s been curious about spanking for some time now.

I got up to answer the doorbell.

“Quai? Aren’t you Quai,” she asked.

“Yes,” I said, very surprised to see Elisha Cuthbert at my door. How did she know who I was and where I lived. Why me?

“I’m sorry to disturb you at home, but I found out from some mutual twitter friends that you were an admirer of mind and… well…” she continued.

“I am an admirer of yours. Come on in and make yourself comfortable,” I said.

I sat her down with me at the kitchen table. We had tea.

I asked her, “What was it some of our mutual twitter friends said about me?”

She swallowed hard, screwing up her courage for a moment. “I hear you’re really good at spanking.” It was almost a question. “And I’m curious about spanking.”

“Well thank you for the compliment,” I said “I suppose I have been known as someone knowing his way around a woman’s bottom.”

She smiled and blushed, her fair skin almost aglow with the promise of what her reddened bottom might look like.

“See,” she continued, “I’ve always wondered what a spanking felt like and some of my girlfriends are fond of it from their boyfriends. If you’re willing to help me, I’d like to find out what it’s like without having to get a boyfriend. If you know what I mean?”

“I do know what you mean, Elisha. I’m not in the market for a girlfriend either. I’m quite satisfied by my relationship with my wife and soulmate.”

She seemed visibly relieved. I smiled at her.

“The best way to learn is by doing, I think,” I said, beginning her lesson. “Stand up and come over to the couch with me.”

She followed me over to the living room couch. I sat down in the center of it.

“Lie down across my lap,” I told her. She started to have a bit of a giggle fit and felt somewhat embarrassed by this.

“It’s quite alright, Elisha. This is rather an awkward situation. Even when you’re used to it like I am, it’s usually a little awkward when you play with someone for the first time.

She nodded her understanding and then began lowering herself to the couch cushion next to me. She went down on her knees on the cushion, stopping to stare into my eyes for a moment as if to say, “I’m trusting you. Please don’t abuse that.”

I smiled back at her and said, “You can trust me. Besides not wanting to be a bad person, I do not want to be the one dumbass that ruined spanking for Elisha Cuthbert!”

She giggled more at this, but then continued going face down across my lap. Once she was lying there, I rubbed her back and bottom in a reassuring yet sensual way, After just patting her bottom some, I soon began to actually spank her hard enough for them to be considered spanks. She “ow’d” and yelped some as I increased the speed and intensity of the spanking. The cheeks of her face got flushed and she was breathing heavier. It appeared her already sensual lips became even more moist and full. I stopped and rubbed her bottom for a bit.

“Now I need to pull your pants down. It’s up to you whether you want to keep your panties on. I’ll understand if you do.” I said.

She thought for a moment and said, “for today’s lesson, I want to keep them on.”

I encircled her waist with my left arm, gently raising her body enough to unbutton her pants and pull them down. I caught a glimpse of her face as expressions of nervousness, curiosity, and desire all flashed through.

“Now,” I said spanking her sweet spot. “This is what we call the sweet spot. It is closest to what for most women is their most erogenous area. I’m going to spank there until I find your rhythm. Then the magic starts to happen.”

“Magic, huh…” she said, in a somewhat challenging tone. “Do your best!”

I began alternately spanking each cheek on the sweet spot after raising my right knee in such a way as to raise her hips with it. I varied the tempo of the spanks, going a little slower at times and a little faster at other times, until I found a tempo and a severity of spank to use that “hit” her just right. The spanks would find their target, she would moan and raise her head some in reaction. I had found her particular rhythm on that day.

I continued spanking her harder and harder, listening to her body, the almost involuntary rise and fall of her hips as her bottom instinctively attempted to avoid the pain and seek more spanks at the same time. Her moans became more intense, her lips parted even more, and her face was flushed in that beautiful way that a woman gets when approaching orgasm.

Then she climaxed, calling out “God! Oh god! What the fuck did you do!?”

I kept spanking and she kept coming for maybe another half a minute or so.

After this she sat up next to me on the couch, looking at me astonished at both me and her own reaction.

Then I woke up…

About Quai Franklin

Thinking and writing about spanking and corporal punishment for over 40 years (since age 5). I explore the topic on an imaginative, intellectual, erotic and experimental perspective.

One comment on ““Spanking Elisha” – New Audio-Included Version

  1. Quai Franklin
    2012/04/12

    Reblogged this on quaifranklinradio and commented:
    I’m not sure if I posted the audio for this or not. I think I did….

Tell me what you think...

Information

This entry was posted on 2012/02/28 by in Artistic Direction, Audio, erotica, fan_fic, short_story, spanking.

Tweeting My Mouth Off…

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Archives

