Spanking Discussion

Let's Talk

Yes Barbie, I do get the hint…

Barbie Is Hinting

A Barbie doll subtly requesting a spanking

 

I swear… honestly didn’t pose her this way and I don’t think Ren did either!

About Quai Franklin

Singer/songwriter, spanko/kinkster, fiction writer, philosopher, and discussion provocateur. I publish and broadcast independent voices you want to hear.

2 comments on “Yes Barbie, I do get the hint…

  1. Mary
    2012/10/14

    i love it! Always thought Barbie needed a good spanking.

  2. bentalice
    2012/11/03

    I always suspected that Barbie not only needed, but wanted a spanking. Thanks for sharing this image. Sophia and I are getting quite a giggle out of this one.

Tell me what you think...

Information

This entry was posted on 2012/10/14 by in Fun photo, spanking.

Tweeting My Mouth Off…

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Archives

