Spanking Discussion

Let's Talk

Bondage and Spanking

“Two great tastes that taste great together,” as the old Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups ads used to say…

I’m pretty new to the world of bondage per se, even though Ren and I have been involved in BDSM since before the turn of the century. It’s not that I’m not open-minded. I am very open-minded and the first fantasies that I had as a teenager involved tying women to beds, a pillow under their hips, and whipping their bare bottoms with a belt. But I’ve only started really playing with bondage recently. And I’m not sure why I waited so long other than that I spent an obsessively compulsive amount of time pursuing spanking relationships and spanking-related erotica.

It was like I had this hunger to spank that I couldn’t fill no matter how many spankings I handed out. But I think I’m finally coming to the point that I can, in a more balanced way, look at what I want in my playing and truly know that bondage ought to be a part of it.

This morning I played with Ren. I put a spreader bar between her ankles, bent her over the foot of the bed, and cuffed her wrists to the head side via the feet on that side. Our play was relatively simple and brief. I spanked her, caned her with the carbon fiber, and belted her. But the bondage aspect amp’ed the whole thing up for me. It was really hot for both of us.

Spanking fever activated! Although I suppose it needs a new name when bondage is included. How about “spank-bondage fever”? I suppose that’ll work for now…

About Quai Franklin

Singer/songwriter, spanko/kinkster, fiction writer, philosopher, and discussion provocateur. I publish and broadcast independent voices you want to hear.

Tell me what you think...

Information

This entry was posted on 2012/12/29 by in journal and tagged , , , , .

Archives

